GlobeTech Group About
GlobeTech
Services Contact Us Quality
Assuranc
GlobeTech
Laboratories
Universal
Laboratories
GlobeTech
Engineering
News Employment

 

Cyprus (Head Office):

GlobeTech Laboratories Ltd 

 

Akritas Tower -  604

Digeni Akrita 52, 1061 Nicosia

Postal Address: 

PO Box 27415, 

1645 Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel : +357 22458260    

Fax: +357 22374535  

e-mail:

laboratories@globetech-group.com

Greece:

Calibration & Testing

GlobeTech Laboratories S.A.

 

Kyprion Agoniston   46, 12462 Chaidari,

Athens

Greece

Tel : +30 2105816760

         +30 211405 9274

         +30 213 0267338

       +30 6983000828    

Fax: +30 2105816744

e-mail:

greece@globetech-group.com

Kingdom of Bahrain:

Universal Laboratories (Bahrain) WLL

 

Mina Salman Industrial Area

Postal Address: 

PO Box 728, 

Manama, Bahrain

Tel : +973 17720117          

Fax: +973 17162830

e-mail:

universal@globetech-group.com 

Cyprus:

GlobeTech Engineering & Trading Ltd

 

PO Box 27415, 

1645 Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel : +357 22458260    

Fax: +357 22374535  

e-mail:

engineering@globetech-group.com

Lebanon:

GTM s.a.r.l

 

Achrafieh, Lebanon

Tel : +961 1 330906

Mob:+961 76509550  

e-mail:

lebanon@globetech-group.com

Malta:

Axiom Ltd

 

e-mail:

malta@globetech-group.com